Skip navigation

Hang-on, I just need to snort this line of coke. Now where was I? Oh yeah – I’m back after 5 months of some seriously fucked up time travel. On my trip I realised that BFBC2 is for fags and the EA servers have gone to shit. (Roll the theme music)…

So gamers, 55 days to go until Call of Duty Black-Ops hits stores. To celebrate, I will be giving away some of Columbia’s finest. The 9th gamer to email me gets a early Christmas card stuffed with Miami gun powder. I will announce the winner next week. Until then enjoy this PSN gamer card for Black-Ops (just shoop your own fucking name on it, Boofheads).

Black-Ops Gamer Card, PSN Black-Ops Card, PSN CODBO Gamercard

Black-Ops gamer card for PSN

2 Comments

  1. I sent a email and you didnt relepy.

  2. Dear Stewart,

    Thanks for taking the time to send me an email. Unfortunately, just like your family and friends suspect, you’re a loser.

    Now get the fuck off my board!


Leave a Reply

