Skip navigation

If you are anything like me, causing shit gives you a warm fuzzy feeling inside, but being an honest to god dickhead chastising TV presenters – that’s priceless! Now don’t get me wrong, I’m an idiot. If you think any differently, then you are either slow or a fellow idiot (in which case you will appreciate the art of giving people the shits). Recently in a quest to fuck up the ABC, I was forced to sign up to their crappy sites in order to abuse the living shit out of an Aussie Gaming show called Good Game. After not feeling satisfied with not being banned (and seeing that Media Watch had its own message board) I just had to take my never-ending quest for the word programme to the man. Now you’re probably asking “what’s with you and this fucking quest – Are you a fag or something?” Well I’m not sure, but what I do know is that I hate people who don’t agree with me. I not only hate them, but I have no problems giving them facial herpes, pissing in their drinks or on the odd occasion – making them eat my spunk without them knowing. I call this a community service although legal types might see this as some form of terrorism. Anyhoo, to cut a long story short, Jonathan Holmes of Media watch fame – found The Offensive Gamer, well, offensive. He also gave me a double fisted serve of creamy beat-down like Edward Norton did to a beautiful Jared leto in ‘Fight Club’.  Enjoy…

 

Picture 2

The only Boofhead here is the TOG!

 

Picture 3

Good for you Holmes - beat down on that bitch!

Picture 4

BAM - double tap to The Offensive Gamers head!

So there you have it. Proof that I’m not only pissing off the little man, but annoying the living shit out of actual journos who should have better things to do than listen to the inane rants of The Offensive Gamer!

 

4 Comments

  1. dude thats awesome

  2. This just proves that you are an ignorant moron.

    Enjoying this website – keep up the good work!

  3. LMAO! Absolutely brilliant!

    Mattou
    DieganSquared.com


Leave a Reply

